Qantas Spirit of Youth Awards Visual Arts Finalists

By September 24, 2013 Events

The SOYA Visual Arts category has just announced its Finalists for 2013. Congratulations to a talented bunch of artists:

Alasdair McLuckie (VIC): http://www.soya.com.au/entrant/alasdair-mcluckie/

Daniel McKewen (QLD): http://www.soya.com.au/entrant/daniel-mckewen/

David Attwood (WA): http://www.soya.com.au/entrant/david-attwood/

Freya Pitt: http://www.soya.com.au/entrant/freya-pitt/

Gemma Messih (NSW): http://www.soya.com.au/entrant/gemma-messih/

Hailey Lane (SA): http://www.soya.com.au/entrant/hailey-lane/

Hayley Brandon (VIC): http://www.soya.com.au/entrant/hayleybrandon

Jacobus Capone (WA): http://www.soya.com.au/entrant/jacobus-capone/

JD Reforma (NSW): http://www.soya.com.au/entrant/j-d-reforma/

Tim Woodward (VIC): http://www.soya.com.au/entrant/soyatw/

Tom Polo (NSW): http://www.soya.com.au/entrant/tom-polo/