The Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize 2013

By June 19, 2013 Entries

The Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize has opened the call for entries for the 13th annual Prize.
The Prize awards a total of $13,000 to winning artists in the categories of: The Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize ($10,000, an acquisitive award); The Special Commendation ($2,000, non-acquisitive); and The Viewers’ Choice ($1,000, non-acquisitive).
Nick Mitzevich, respected curator and Director of the Art Gallery of South Australia, will judge the 2013 Prize alongside Professor Ian Howard from the College of Fine Arts at the University of New South Wales.
 Entries close for pre-selection at 5pm AEST on Friday 26th July 2013. The finalists will be announced in August 2013 with a free public exhibition to be presented from 26th October until 10th November 2013 at the Woollahra Council Chambers.
For any further enquiries please contact Jo Jansyn on 9391 7135

Please let me know if you need anything further.

Further details on how to enter and a full entry form can be found online at: