2010 SPAA Awards Winners Announced

By December 1, 2010 Congratulations

Congratulations must go to the two Metro Screen Board members:

Category: Feature Film Porchlight Films
Production: Animal Kingdom
Metro Screen board member: Liz Watts

Category: New Media Firelight Productions
Production: Storm Surfers
Metro Screen Board president: Marcus Gillezeau

The SPAA Independent Producer Awards, established in 2001, are awarded to SPAA members who have produced an outstanding project or body of work that has contributed to the advancement of the independent production industry. The projects must have been broadcast on Australian television [FTA or Pay] or screened in Australian cinemas in the prior financial year.

For a full list of the winner please go to.