AACTA Awards Ceremony & Official After Party

By January 15, 2015 Events
Screen Shot 2015-01-15 at 2.46.02 PM

Australia’s biggest celebration of screen just got bigger, with AACTA announcing multi AFI and AACTA Award winning performers Cate Blanchett and Deborah Mailman as hosts of the 4th AACTA Awards Ceremony in Sydney.

AACTA President Geoffrey Rush will also present, along with Kat Stewart, Marta Dusseldorp, Lachy Hulme, Stephen Curry and Dan Wyllie.

Nominees include Patrick Brammall, Essie Davis and Sarah Snook. Other guests include Rove McManus, Sigrid Thornton and Natalie Bassingthwaite.

One of Australia’s most glamorous events, the AACTA Awards Ceremony attracts hundreds of film and television fans to the red carpet—a highlight on the fashion calendar.

Experience the glitz and glamour of the red carpet, help honour the work of our talented industry, and celebrate in style over canapés and Piper-Heidsieck champagne at the Official After Party.

Date: Thursday 29 January 2015
Time: Red carpet arrivals 3.00pm | Awards presentation from 5.00pm
Venue: The Star Event Centre, Sydney
Dress: Black Tie
Tickets: Premium $550 | Standard $325 (both include Official After Party)
Special Offer: Ceremony Only $160

Purchase ceremony and after party tickets here: http://aacta.shopfactory.com/

Purchase ceremony only tickets here: https://preferredseating.com.au/the-4th-aacta-awards/e/4492