Metro Screen Alumni Nominated for ADG Awards

By April 9, 2014 Congratulations

Congratulations to all the Metro Screen alumni nominated for this year’s ADG Awards:

Alex Ryan
Adrian Russell-Wills
Erin Good
Julietta Boscolo
Khoa Do
Kim Mordaunt
Madeleine Hetherton
Melissa Anastasi

The nominees, announced this morning, cover 16 categories across film, television, multiplatform, music and advertising.  The ADG Awards will be held on Friday, May 2 at the Powerhouse Museum in Sydney.  More info and tickets